top of page

Hello & Iphone 6s


Hello and welcome to my first blog!!

Hello and welcome to my first post, introducing myself and talking about something or other that I come up with :)

Hi I'm Alex, and I'm the owner of this blog and I am planning on posting twice a week??? Mondays?? Anyway so just introducing myself and I'm looking forward to talking to you soon. 

iPhone 6s and iPhone 5s

I currently own an iPhone 5s (space grey) 😂 I love it but it's getting old 😭😭 and I'm saving up to afford an iPhone 6s which I hope to get in December ❤️😫😁 which seems so far away 🙄😂 I'm using this website to save up for it, every view counts 😂 when I get enough views I will upgrade to premium and get adds (not too many tho they are so annoying ❤️😂)  So looking forward to my rose gold beautiful iPhone 6s 📱💕 please view if you don't mind, would really help and if this goes well I'll take it up permanently 💗🌿


  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
FOLLOW ME
SEARCH BY TAGS
No tags yet.
FEATURED POSTS
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
INSTAGRAM
ARCHIVE
bottom of page